P O Box 5050

Gulf Shores, Alabama 36547


Mission Statement: To assist in providing superior educational opportunities in the Gulf Shores and Orange Beach public schools.

Board of Directors - 2016-2017


President Kelly Kendall
Vice President Kelly Sims
Treasurer Jason Jackson
Secretary Kristen McIntosh
Immediate Past President Michelle Russ
Chamber Representative Vince Lucido
YEA Program Rep Amy Elliot
Community Partner/Legal Josh Kesling
Member at Large Taylor Paris
Member at Large Cam Price
Member at LargeMarlo Webb
Member at Large Farrah Keel
Member at LargeJen Stephenson
Member at Large Paige Griffin
Member at Large Brooke Taylor
Member at Large Denny Sands
Member at Large Tricia McLaurin
Member at LargeShannon Coburn
Ex Officio Member Dr. Ernie Rosado
Ex Officio Member Kyle McCartney
Ex Officio Member Amy Hiller
Ex Officio Member Ryan Moss
Ex Officio Member Angie Swiger
Ex Officio Member Steve Jones
Ex Officio Member Angela Bateman
Ex Officio Member Kelli McKee
Ex Officio Member Rachel Osborn
Ex Officio Member Jen Stephenson
Ex Officio Member Tara McMeans

Board Roster (Internal use, password protected)

Return to Home Page